Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Notte Waterside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Notte Waterside Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Notte Waterside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph 2 days ago

Porterhouse Pork Chops

had the sesame crusted halibut and pork chops. both were excellent. the specials are always worth a go price and taste wise. we've never had a bad meal dining with family. we started following at the suffield country club and are glad the high quality of food and service is continuing at the new location. we will definitely be back.

B3cause 27 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

Delicious

Alexis about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm

The chicken parm was DELICIOUS. And there was so much food! My husband, who normally refuses to eat any leftovers, ate an extra three lunches from one family style meal!

Irene about 2 months ago

Baked Scrod

This is a melt in your mouth fish dinner with just medley of veggies and delicious pilaf. Perseco and a decadent chocolate moose cake made this a delightful meal! Loved it so much I booked my birthday party there for November 27th!

Abigail 2 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Absolutely Fantastic! The sauce is great. The lobster is tender. The ravioli is stuffed and cooked perfectly. When the dish arrives the smell makes your mouth instantly water, This is my go to.

Lisa 21 days ago

Chicken Parm

Best chicken parmigiana iv ever had, Sam no the whole team is amazing... we go there on a regular basis n we were so excited when they opened.

Elijah 30 days ago

Open Steak Sandwich

Great Steak Sandwich ! Great portion ! Will Order Again ...

Lisa about 2 months ago

Turkey

We ordered the Thanksgiving dinner and it was lovely! Beautiful turkey with perfect side dishes. Thank you so much for making our "lockdown" Thanksgiving a special one.

Kevinjohnwytas 2 months ago

14 oz NY Strip

The strip steak was seasoned and cooked to perfection. I always hesitate when ordering a steak since interpretation of the ask can be tricky. I will not hesitate to order again. Once again it was seasoned to perfection that it was consumed in one sitting! Also the garlic spinach is awesome !!

Paul 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Fantastic... 5 stars . service was outstanding as always. Everyone in our group was so pleased with their meals and service. Congratulations Windsor you have a new outstanding dining experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA