Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Notte Waterside Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Notte Waterside Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Notte Waterside Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin about 2 months ago

Sirloin Strip Steak

Amazing food! The service is wonderful and the value is outstanding. A hidden gem. We will visit often. Our new " Go to " restaurant

Carol 3 months ago

La Notte Seafood Classico

Delicious assortment of fish served on top of lobster ravioli! Dined with a group of @ 15 friends. Waitress, 'Ray' was excellent...efficient, friendly, and professional. Suggest---pay her well!

Larry G. 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

My wife and I went to La Notte Waterfront Grill for dinner Friday January 12th. One of the best dinning experiences ever. We started with cocktails: A Black Russian for myself and a Cosmo for my wife. Although it was dark we couldn't see the pond but we had a nice quiet table near the rear windows. For our appetizer we shared the Clams Casino, they were excellent, honestly the best I've ever had. For our dinners my wife chose the Stuffed Shrimp Casserole and I ordered the Lobster Ravioli. Both again excellent meals. We washed these all down with a glass of wine. The Lobster Ravioli came sauteed with garlic, spinach, roasted red peppers and large pieces of lobster served in a light sherry cream sauce. Wow again excellent and so delicious. The service was excellent, well timed meal presentation and not rushed. Sammy the owner out did himself this evening. I highly recommend La Notte Waterside Grille, you won't be disappointed

Denise 4 months ago

Eggplant Rollatini

I had a wonderful lunch at La Notte Waterside Grille. My meal was the Eggplant Rollatini and it was absolutely "to die for." The sauce was unbelievably tasty, and the portion was generous and filling, (I had enough to take a small portion home.) My husband enjoyed a Roast Beef sandwich and it was accompanied by wonderfully cooked french fries. The menu is reasonably priced with plenty of offerings to satisfy everyone in your party...even the most picky eaters...and I should know because I'm one of them! We are planning to go back soon to try out their dinner menu.

Gary 5 months ago

Clams Casino

It was my wife's birthday at our 4th visit, the day was too chilly for outdoor, so we sat inside this time. We had clam cassino, blue crab cakes, garden salad and Waterside special flatbread pizza for lunch. All came with nice quality and taste to our liking. Wish they would put clam rockefeller on both lunch and dinner menu soon.

Alexander Gray 3 months ago

Flatbread Pizza 12 inch

The pizza here is always solid. The 12 inch is perfect for me, as it will give me 2 meals. Toppings are fresh, the crust is buttery, and crispy. I have throughly enjoyed it everytime i have ordered 1.

Larry G. 3 months ago

Clams Casino

One of the best tasting Clams Casino I've ever had. My mouth starts watering just thinking about them.

Carolyn Mc Gregor 4 months ago

Garden Salad

This salad is amazing with dressing atop !!! I had been there a week prior and had the salad and it kept my taste buds wanting more I just had to get back. In addition to the food the restaurant was HOLIDAY READY from every little detail, without being over dramatic at the same time, that kind of decorating can be difficult to pull off especially in a lakeside restaurant! I have to return for the food and the holiday decorum. I think that's where I'll choose to have my birthday dinner celebration 12/23 I almost forgot the service was top notch!!!

Michael 4 months ago

La Notte Seafood Classico

The meals were great all of us enjoyed our meal. We were there when the beer taps were down. Bottle beer was limited.

Sharon 6 months ago

Stuffed Shrimp Casserole

It was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA